Französisch Gruppenkurs B2 16.01.2018

Course information

Location St. Gallen
Course name Französisch Gruppenkurs B2 16.01.2018
Language French
Content General Language
Start date 16.01.2018
Course day(s) Tue 18:30-20:45
Lessons 60x 45 minutes
Duration 20
Participants 3 - max. 6
Price CHF 1500
Material cost CHF 100

Course levels

Level B2: Can understand the main ideas of complex texts on both concrete and abstract topics, including technical discussions in his/her field of specialisation. Can interact with a degree of fluency and spontaneity that makes regular interaction with native speakers quite possible without strain for either party. Can produce clear, detailed text on a wide range of subjects and explain a viewpoint on a topical issue giving the advantages and disadvantages of various options.


Learning content: You will speak about geography, the internet, the European Union, advertising and the launch of a new product. You will describe the economic situation of a country, understand detailed information about a town, and be able to describe different aspects of a place.

Building on the knowledge you have already acquired, you will further your knowledge on usage of the past tenses. You will speak about money and the stock market, and learn different ways of expressing a reason and a consequence. In conjunction with the theme of elections, you will learn how to formulate a wish or a doubt; and in a discussion about schooling and career paths you will learn how to talk about relations in time, for example by describing preceding, subsequent and concurrent actions. You will speak about criminal cases and be put in the position of expressing a requirement or possibility, as well as formulating your opinion about a film.

Together with other course participants, you will speak about the preparations for an evening meal and be instructed in how to write an invitation. You will also learn to write a formal letter, differentiate various vocal registers and use some familiar expressions.


Notes: Classes may be joined at any time.

Französisch Gruppenkurs B2 24.10.2017

Renseignements sur les cours

Lieu St. Gall
Nom du cours Französisch Gruppenkurs B2 24.10.2017
Langue Français
Contenu Langue courante
Date de début 24.10.2017
Jour(s) Ma 18:00-20:45
Leçons 60x 45 minutes
Durée 20
Participants 3 - max. 6
Prix du cours CHF 1500
Support didactique CHF 100

Niveaux des cours

Niveau B2: Je comprends les points essentiels de textes complexes consacrés à des sujets concrets ou abstraits ainsi que des discussions touchant à mon domaine d’activité. Je m’exprime spontanément et couramment, de sorte qu’une conversation normale est possible, sans trop d’efforts, avec un locuteur de langue maternelle. Je suis en mesure de m’exprimer clairement et de manière détaillée sur un large éventail de sujets, d’expliquer un point de vue sur une question d’actualité ainsi que de présenter les avantages et les inconvénients de plusieurs variantes.


Contenu d’apprentissage: Vous parlerez de géographie, d’internet, de l’Union européenne, de publicité et du lancement de nouveaux produits. Vous exposerez la situation économique d’un pays, comprendrez des informations détaillées sur une ville et serez en mesure d’en décrire ses différents aspects.

Sur la base des connaissances que vous aurez déjà acquises, vous continuerez à découvrir les temps du passé. Vous parlerez de la Bourse, des marchés boursiers et apprendrez à exprimer de diverses manières des causes et des conséquences. Dans le contexte thématique des élections, vous apprendrez à exprimer un souhait ou un doute. En parlant de la formation scolaire et de la carrière professionnelle, vous verrez comment formuler des relations temporelles (antériorité, postériorité, simultanéité). Vous discuterez d’enquêtes criminelles et saurez exprimer une condition ou une hypothèse et donner votre avis sur un film.

Avec les autres participants aux cours, vous parlerez de la préparation d’une invitation à un dîner et vous apprendrez à écrire des invitations. Vous découvrirez comment écrire un courrier formel, distinguer différents niveaux de langue et utiliser certaines expressions familières.


Messages: Vous pouvez débuter à tout moment.